Feather Inspiration #84

14 thoughts on “Feather Inspiration #84

  1. Hehe, I like this one πŸ™‚ My Chinese sign is Fire Tiger so maybe I should look in the mirror haha! The Tiger is a powerful animal, and I certainly feel his presence in me and around me πŸ™‚

    Thanks for sharing!

    Rohan.

  2. Hi Ruby,

    I remain intrigued by your post. Not clear how meditating with a tiger photo in front would work.

    To me personal strength, willpower, courage and similar qualities emanate from our own convictions.Such convictions exist in aspects where our passions lie.

    Shakti

Leave a Reply

