Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award – Thank you so much!

A big smile on my face as it’s third time I’m being nominated with the Versatile Blogger Award. A lovely lady named TerryΒ  and her awesome blog with “inspirational stories that touch your heart and soul” as she claims on the tag, really got my attention and my instant love. Her flawless way of writing and the way she’s touching people’s heart is amazing and heart-warming at the same time. Thank you Terry so much for the nomination, I really appreciate it! So let’s go to the rules of the award!

The rules for The Versatile Blogger Award are:

1-Display the award logo on your blog.

2-Thank and link back to the person who nominated you.

3-State 7 things about yourself.

4-Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.

5-Notify these bloggers of the nominations by linking back to one of their specific blog posts so they get notified back.

7 things about myself:

  1. I’m so honest that people sometimes get offended by me.

  2. When I love someone, I do love him completely without boundaries.

  3. The first times I meditated, I fell asleep and woke up the next day.

  4. On winter, I wear too many clothes and people usually call me onion.

  5. Lately I have purple color cravings and whenever I see this color, I have spiritual orgasms.

  6. I believe that we are all here on earth on a mission.

  7. In one of my past life regressions, I saw that I was Japanese guy who was an assassin. Not to tut my own horn but I was hot!

My nominations are:

http://theverybesttop10.com/

http://kattermonran.com/

http://brunchforeverymeal.com/

http://rohan7things.wordpress.com/

http://utesmile.wordpress.com/

http://madebyparis.wordpress.com/

http://mariliadimitriou.wordpress.com/

 

 

23 thoughts on “Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award – Thank you so much!

  1. Congrats on another deserved award Ruby!
    Nice getting to know you a bit more in the 7 things about yourself!
    #4 – I know that you’re not an ogre. But – all I could think of with that was Shrek’s quote when he says that ogres are like onions.
    #6 – I do too. I still wonder what mine is though.
    #7 – LOL πŸ™‚

  2. Ruby , my friend thank you so much for this nomination, much appreciated and taken with joy. Congratualtions on your nomination. Nice to hear more about you too. N3 , that is what I am always afraid off. and n4 – that is so me, I have so many layers on in winter my children always mock me. I love my layers and that way I am not cold. In Germany we call it the onion principle too as we can peel off what we don’t need. I think it is the best way to dress. (Only 3 layers today though πŸ™‚ ) Have a joyful day !

  3. Thanks so much Ruby! Big awards post coming soon πŸ™‚

    Haha, I’m so honest that people think I’m rude sometimes too lol. Better to truthful though, always!

    Rohan.

    • You are welcome! Well I believe you about honesty, I’m not really good on diplomacy which of course is based on a form of a lie, even if it’s a “white” one!

  4. Pingback: Success again | Ute smile

  5. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back in a couple of weeks!

  6. Pingback: The Mother of all Awards Posts! Also My Last… | rohan7things

Leave a Reply

