Daily Inspiration, do you feel the spark?

Today as I logged into my blog account, I got the notification for the 50 followers, this little red badge that gave me a huge smile. My husband asked me what happened and I told him with much excitement. I really want to thank you all for being here. I don’t care if it’s a cliche, I just want to show you my gratitude, your support is very important for me. My collages reflect my mood, my morning ideas, my daily inspiration. Do you know though from where I get this inspiration? From all you, while I get my breakfast while browsing your new posts, my empathic nature gets triggered. The more I see from all you everyday, the more I see that humanity is here to fight, to hope, to create a new future.

You know, people many times try to find ways to see their future. Most of the times they forget that we all us make our own future, our own reality. There are many possible futures, that phone call can change your life, that e-mail you got from a friend can make you think otherwise about life. This is where all the magic lays in our lives, the unexpected and if it’s bad, you know that it’s here for a lesson.  I wish you all the most beautiful day, much love and hugs!

4 thoughts on “Daily Inspiration, do you feel the spark?

  1. You put your collages together so nicely & I always enjoy your feather inspirations.
    Thanks you for joining this blog-world & sharing part of you with us too.
    PeAce!

    • Thank you Rosy! I’m so glad I joined too, sometimes I wish I joined earlier but I guess when I chose it, it was the right time. Thank you for your love and support, many hugs!

Leave a Reply

