Feather Inspiration #13

4 thoughts on “Feather Inspiration #13

  1. I also use it if I am not feeling so great, if I am sad or even angry, sometimes I just want to yell out the lyrics to something sad or angry just to get it out, sometimes I just want to cry. It is a release for me. Lets me feel some deep down stuff that’s been making it way up Its very therapeutic! I figure its better to let it out then hold it all it, because that is just no fun. Sometimes I just listen to something that is so beautiful it makes me cry, watching dance sometimes does that to me as well.

Leave a Reply

